IFB Project #101: Write about a brand you want to work with

Image

Free People has always been my inspiration when it comes to fashion.

Why Free People?

Thats a simple answer, I love the style and it says a lot about me. Free People always drives potential fashionistas to be creative with their pieces and add there own style to inspire confidence in themselves.  Free People is always looking for interesting combinations put together by their clientele. Free People lovers are also able to view different collections posted by fellow Free People enthusiasts.  

Why would I want to work for Free People over any other brand:

Working for Free People would be my dream because I can ultimately relate to the style while furthering my passion for fashion.  It wouldn’t feel like working because it would be something that I enjoy.  My spirit is free and Free People is free.

