IFB Project #102: “I hear the birds on the summer breeze”

Hello from Tucson Arizona!

With Summer in full swing and some intense heat in AZ 
I wanted to Share with everyone my bike style!
Hope you enjoy!
xoxo
-ashley

 Living in Tucson, Arizona during the Summer months,it is not a particular place that Id enjoy riding a bike. However, if I was there, I could picture myself riding a bike along the boardwalk in San Diego, Pacific Beach.  It is where my inspiration comes from for this post. The sense of being free, and comfortable, that is how I see my bike style.  I have chosen a few pieces from my closet that really stay true to the sense of free and comfortable.

 

Taken in Santa Monica on a beautiful night. Take me back <3

Taken in Santa Monica on a beautiful night. Take me back ❤

 

 

 

What is your bike style?  What inspires it? 

Comment below!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

