IFB Project #104: Share Your Summer Essentials

Image

I love these hippie satchels. Perfect for summer, both stylish and comfortable to carry around. Whats do I have in my bag? Surprisingly my bags are always clean because I just keep the essentials. Sunglasses, aquaphor, wallet, i-pod, lip gloss, and of course my phone!  Whats in yours?

Image

 Another summer essential, high waisted shorts! I wear high waisted shorts all the time. They go with everything in my closet, especially since  I own a lot of crop tops! 

Image

 

Lastly, a summer essential that I dont leave the house without, are sunglasses. Living in Arizona, it is always sunny and therefore I dont leave the house without mine! 

 

I would love to hear what your summer essentials are! Comment below!!

xoxo

-ashley 

 

